Nails-20% Project, Week 3

I wasn’t here on Friday when we worked on our 20% project, so I did it at home. Accomplishments: This week I accomplished getting a smooth base coat with a french tip and a flower. I did a full set at home and did gel-x nails on only my left hand. I did a nude color base with white french tips and added a flower on my middle finger. I did square nails this time since it’s easier doing french tips on square shaped nails. Struggles: some struggles I had was making all the french tips and flowers all the same size. Again, some circles were bigger than others. Luckily, I didn’t have any struggles with the base coat. Adjustments: next time I do a full set I will try going for an easier inspo that way I don’t have to spend a long time struggling with a certain part and back tracking me. Next week I’ll be trying to get a smoot base coat and french tips. Thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *