Real Estate Agent

If I could have any job in the entire world, it would be a real estate agent. At first it might seem like a boring job but if you listen to my reasonings you might change your mind. The first reason would be because I would be able to buy old houses and remodel them. I can make them look really fancy and good as new. I can make the houses look amazing and still charge a decent price. My second reason is because I can buy a house for my parents once they retire and they will live right next door to me. I can remodel the house and make it my parent’s dream house. Also, it will be helpful to have my parents live right next door to me so being a real estate agent can be handy. And lastly my third reason is because I would have a flexible schedule. I can choose my own schedule and once I’m older I will be able to still have freedom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *