Three special people

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: my grandma, my older brother, and my parents. I don’t see my grandma anymore since she passed away when I was little so it would be nice to have one more dinner with her. My second option is my older brother because he also passed away and I never got to even meet him since he died before I was born. And I’m sure it would be a great dinner with my brother with us for the first time. And my last option would be my parents. Every single day I have dinner with my parents and it’s kinda nice. We talk about accomplishments, school, gymnastics, soccer, and it makes a pretty good conversation. So those would be my three people who would I would want to have dinner with.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *