Best Sleepover

Everybody knows that when you’re having a sleepover with your cousins it’s the best. There’s so much to do and talk about and doing an all nighter makes it even more fun. My favorite cousins were coming over to sleepover since it was spring break. One of my cousins were on spring break and the other two weren’t but since it was a Friday night it was okay for them to stay over. My mom bought loads of snack for us and we made a whole list of things to do while they were over. We were going to play Roblox, watch a movie, bake, do an all nighter, talk, and stay in call with some of our friends all night. We did most of the things on our list but not all of them. We called our friends and we were playing Roblox together for two hours until we decided to watch a movie. We watched two movies and ate so much candy. My younger sister Sophie was the first one to fall asleep and the rest of us were still wide awake. Then I was on call with my friend Azzy and Kyle while we watched my cousin Camila go crazy and be her weird crazy self. And then we fell asleep at late three so none of us did an all nighter except my cousin Jade who stayed up until eight playing Roblox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *